Junior Interprovincial Teams

The Harbour Teams selected to represent the province at the 2018 Junior Interprovincial Championships are:

Junior Boys  - Cambridge GC - 1-5 October

Under 19

Sul Im - Huapia GC

Nathan Mayes - Wainui GC

Logan Hooper - North Shore GC

Jesper Bengtsson - North Shore GC

Under 16

Jaewoo Son - North Shore GC

Luke Old - Pupuke GC

Traveling reserve

Alexander Yap - North Shore GC


Junior Girls  - Rotorua GC - 8-12 October

Amy Im - Pupuke GC

Danika Lee - Takapuna GC

Eunseo Choi - North Shore GC

Haeseung Yeom - Gulf Harbour CC

Jessica Green - North Shore GC

Yeonsoo Son - North Shore GC

Congratulations to you all and best of luck in the matches