Freyberg Masters

Scheduled Date - 12th - 16th November 2018 in Taupo

The Freyberg Masters is a New Zealand Golf sanctioned teams event. For details on the tournament and past winning districts please visit their website at the following link:

2018 North Harbour Freyberg Masters Team

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Harbour in Taupo this November

  1. Dell Bain
  2. Rob Simmonds
  3. Stu Nicholls
  4. Mark Anderson
  5. Mark Dawson
  6. Tayne Derriman (reserve)

Index Previous Next